Help, My Name Is Tyrehl Byk And Nobody Knows Me!

Only bring your ego

Tyrehl Byk: SERIOUSLY — You’re still here? Yeah, silence is about what I suspected. Wake up, you’ve got the ear of the most anticipated.  Are you going to pass this up for your blog?

SaveMe Oh: You have anything to say? Or do you not get any attention when not on my blog?

Tyrehl Byk: I haven’t walked in here in many months and I contact you first.

SaveMe Oh: Why is that? You missed me that much? Or did you feel a new particle fart coming?

Tyrehl Byk: Neither.

SaveMe Oh: So? What you want to know?

Tyrehl Byk: I was about to ask you the same thing…only more so. I wonder if I may have misjudged you.

SaveMe Oh: Completely. But that I already know for long

Tyrehl Byk: What is it that makes you so certain?

SaveMe Oh: Because I know what I do, and have not any doubt about it. So your idiocy has no influence on that.

Tyrehl Byk: Trust me when I say that I am no idiot, though I may appear to be ignorant in some realms

SaveMe Oh: Maybe an awful person. That describes you better.

Tyrehl Byk: Maybe you want to TP to your latest build? : I have nothing constructed here.  I’m looking for something new.

SaveMe Oh: When you still don’t get it that BUILDS is for the losers, I should say…come again!

Tyrehl Byk: Please explain.  I’m somewhat dull in this area of thought.

SaveMe Oh: Building dead stuff that doesn’t interact is useless for virtual worlds

Tyrehl Byk: That much seems certain.

SaveMe Oh: So I have no “builds”

Tyrehl Byk: Yet when I first met you, you did. I’m not talking about the recent past, but rather the distant past,,,,,,Don’t tell me that you can’t remember the first time we met, because that event is burned in my memory.

SaveMe Oh: To be honest, I don’t remember, as for me most days here are events. Today happened to me for sure the same as when we met.

Tyrehl Byk: That much seems certain. That it repeats is an excuse to remain the same?

SaveMe Oh: It doesn’t repeat, it’s a never ending progress

Tyrehl Byk: ROFLMAO

SaveMe Oh: Only the visitors might be too slow and prefer not to adapt.

Tyrehl Byk: OK, so let’s be real.. What do you want for this space?

SaveMe Oh: For virtual worlds?

Tyrehl Byk: No, what you and me are experiencing right now,

SaveMe Oh: You have no idea what I am experiencing.

Tyrehl Byk: That much is certain.

SaveMe Oh: So speak for yourself

Tyrehl Byk: I asked you a question, Are you too much of a coward to answer it?

SaveMe Oh: Then try to ask it more clearly, as I don’t get the question

Tyrehl Byk: What do you want for this virtual space?

SaveMe Oh: I don’t understand THIS

Tyrehl Byk: Why am I not surprised?

SaveMe Oh: What is exactly the question, remember English is not my first language.

Tyrehl Byk: Are you really going to play that card?

SaveMe Oh: You don’t believe it, so what can I do? I am not going to guess what you mean.

Tyrehl Byk: I can’t believe that you don’t understand what I mean when I ask you what you want for this world. I have a log of our conversation as do you.

SaveMe Oh: You want to know what I want with SL, or my overall vision on the situation in the world?

Tyrehl Byk: Is there a difference?

SaveMe Oh: You always seem to accuse me of something and then want me to justify it. What it has to do with the situation you might have misjudged me? What’s new, and what you still don’t know? You are one of the few people who already have an opinion about everything.

Tyrehl Byk: Always?

SaveMe Oh: So be happy with it as you already know it all. In fact you don’t have to ask anymore, it’s for you a waste of time.

Tyrehl Byk: Again:  Always?  ‘

SaveMe Oh: Yes, always have you been an awful person with a fixed opinion.

Tyrehl Byk: Why are you so convinced that I’m against you?

SaveMe Oh: Doesn’t matter if you are pro or contra, doesn’t make you more nice

Tyrehl Byk: You aren’t willing to see that what unites us is greater than what separates us?

SaveMe Oh: Until now I have never felt any unity between us, I only witnessed an awful frustrated person.

Tyrehl Byk: Was that you or me?

SaveMe Oh: Completely you. I have no frustrations

Tyrehl Byk: Hahahaha. You never got it. That’s ok

SaveMe Oh: Ah, the unknown mastermind needs recognition

Tyrehl Byk: I’m misunderstood by many,,,including you

SaveMe Oh: I feel no need to understand awful people better, there are enough nicer people

Tyrehl Byk: Why do you hate yourself so much?

SaveMe Oh: Ah, finally, there is the real question. Took you long again.

Tyrehl Byk: yes

SaveMe Oh: Why amateur shrinks need so many words to build themselves a cover?

Tyrehl Byk: I have no idea what that means.

SaveMe Oh: Good.

Leave a Reply

