Deep Throat For A Nibller

You have devotees you can call minions and you have the slip streamers who spent most of their time following you while at the same time pretending they never have heard of you. Their pretending gets so obvious that they seem to be the only one not noticing that they slowly turn into a cheap shadow of the famous artist SaveMe Oh. When I tell how much people have visited my blog he has to show he has more readers, when I make a movie, he also has to try and the moment SaveMe Oh has alts his family of clones explodes and we see a massive invasion of Ampels.

When I noticed this obsessive behaviour I told Glasz DeCuir, who I have ordered to make another movie about me, to give the poor soul a guest appearance. You never have seen an avatar so exited. Before the shooting would start he was already waiting at the set, fully dressed in his costume, rehearsing hundred times his lines (“ahahahahahahahahaha”) and trying out the best animation to fall on his back after been beaten up by me with my baseball bat. To give himself some ego he could do nothing else than his ever repeating sexist talk he thinks woman must find extremely attractive but we let him had his fun as you never know what they miss in the elderly people’s home.

Snapshot_083

So after I once let him have the exclusive right to be my nibbler, it was cheaper to let him graze my Brazilian wax in shape then to go to the beauty parlour, I rewarded him yesterday after the shooting with some true appreciation, the hot sex scene he wanted so much.

Ampel puke

2 thoughts on “Deep Throat For A Nibller

Leave a Reply

