Did Eupalinos Look Like Eupalinos?

At the reopening of the Museo the Metaverso in CRAFT opensim it was a happy reincarnation party at the graveyard. No less than 68 corpses took the opportunity to reinvent themselves and participate in the big contest of the night; do I look like my former self? Who succeeded and who failed to copy himself? Because to be tagged on facebook it was from extreme importance you would look a bit like yourself otherwise everybody could claim to be someone else or worse…be SaveMe Oh.

In great expectation everyone was waiting of course for the appearance of Eupalinos Ugajin. Would he look like the Dadasticks or toiletFLUXers as we know him so well or would he have failed to copy everything in time from secondlife to open sim?

10845607_10206073349213915_7332057604687599424_o

Can you spot Eupalinos?

But his glorious entrance made a sigh from relief going through the crowds who were glued to their seats as in good old CARP or PIRATS times. He looked exactly as we had known him so well before he passed away. Also Kikas & Marma’s warmed up bodies were hanging, as if NOTHING had happened, again in a funny frame telling us they love art.

11051999_10205925341723064_2223429232057246631_n

Even Patrick Moya succeed to fix himself a sheep pyjamas in time and for Roxelo Babenco it was easy, whatever is under it, with a top hat for sure it must be Roxelo.

DanCoyote Antonelli was still looking like the coyotedog (the collector’s item! IM me for a free copy) I inspired him with once and Josina Burgess…omg, where was Josina? Did here tombstone move or did it stay closed?

In the mean time I was in SL first at the house of Kikas & Marma to keep an eye on it during their absence in open sim and I took some nice pics from the set up they build there for me.

Snapshot_309

I almost got a heart attack when Marma appeared to check his anti-fascist security orb but I assured him everything was looking good.

Snapshot_311

Snapshot_313

After that I sit in a protest at some silly opening organised by Duna Gant. I showed her that I also could play a bored visitor doing no harm by lying there on a couch under plywood paintings.

1504450_417819868386967_3494242649687300606_o

Luckily DD called me for a life performance in her sim where we performed 2 hours together in an interaction of music and visuals but I better don’t show pics from that or they will accuse me again of only promoting myself which of course I don’t want. VIVA Eupalinos, ah no, he was dead…in a bits & sticks sort of way.

3 thoughts on “Did Eupalinos Look Like Eupalinos?

Leave a Reply

