When My Friend Became A Slave Of Slade

My friend Fuschia invited me for an event tonight but when I want to inspect the location the dead squad was already on patrol!

Fuschia Nightfire: Hi SaveMe, I got my opening event at this place today at 12noon if you are around.

SaveMe Oh: Hey I’m not banned!!!

Fuschia Nightfire: I should hope not

SaveMe Oh: Well normally this awful guy does

Fuschia Nightfire: Yvan, I don’t know if you have met SaveMe, she usually makes my gallery events more interesting

SaveMe Oh: Of course he has met me.

Yvan  Slade: I don’t think so.

SaveMe Oh: He is one off those idiots that always bans me

Fuschia Nightfire: Well you aren’t banned now. I hope you can make it to the opening today

SaveMe Oh: He also shouldn’t try to ban me or he will have a problem. Did I make myself clear? Slade? Good!

You are no longer allowed here and have been ejected.

Snapshot_165

Fuschia Nightfire: Did he just ban you?

SaveMe Oh: Yes

Fuschia Nightfire: Fuck

SaveMe Oh: Enjoy your collaboration with that idiot.

Fuschia Nightfire: Cheesus, I don’t believe this, you didn’t even do anything.

SaveMe Oh: When I was you I was now taking everything away. Just a suggestion.

Fuschia Nightfire: Trying another tactic first, to see if I can get you unbanned. Did he unban you?

SaveMe Oh: He didn’t unban me on all parcels, what a wimp.

Joapedro Oh: You should stop it, is not funny anymore PPPP

SaveMe Oh: Drop dead daddy. Who he think he is to come in-between me and my friend Fuschia?

Joapedro Oh: I am not your daddy honey, your father is very unhappy with your behaviour.

SaveMe Oh: You better take care of that idiot there instead of annoying your dear sis.

Joapedro Oh: Who?

SaveMe Oh: Slade

Joapedro Oh: Yvan?

Oh: The idiot. Yes.

Joapedro Oh: Why?

SaveMe Oh: He banned me when I arrive because he is an idiot.

Joapedro Oh: Well, he should do it!

SaveMe Oh: Hey, Fuschia and me are the artist here and we are not the slaves of idiot simowners

SaveMe Oh: Now he banned me from the whole sim.

Fuschia Nightfire: I will speak to the sim owner when she comes online.

comes online.

Leave a Reply

