She Lagged Us Out

While Kikas & Marmaduke, Mandel Solano and Art Blue and other lovers of tight security measures were peaking in since long I succeed to perform together with DD for almost one hour in a BURN sim. A Miracle???? No, at the end some jealous particle farters decided that the ban button should be used anyway, even when almost 40 people saw the light.

Snapshot_163

After the show was finished they allowed me back in.

Ori:  DD crashed?

SaveMe Oh: DD left as a protest about your banning procedure

Ori:  That would be weird

Bethany Fire: Wonders what banning procedure? No one was banning anyone 😦 😦

SaveMe Oh: Why weird?

Ori:  I didn’t ban anyone

SaveMe Oh: [16:08] [2015/06/05 15:59] TomFlo123 Resident ejected and banned you from this land.

Lenni Foxtrot: I gave perms to the particle people. I think you just scare them SaveMe.

Ori:  Why Lenni? Wow, why would Tom do that?

Lenni Foxtrot: To do this, they owned the sim for an hour

Ori:  He was a guest himself

SaveMe Oh: Ask them. I have no idea

Lenni Foxtrot: I will, sorry SaveMe.

SaveMe Oh: Doesn’t matter. I am used to this

Lenni Foxtrot: The perms thing is so complicated in SL, this sim ownership thing is new to me.

SaveMe Oh: See it positive, we succeed to interact for almost an hour. Not bad at all.

Lenni Foxtrot: I loved tonight 🙂 felt so damn good here.

SaveMe Oh: It was wonderful

Lenni Foxtrot: I want more of this

Samanta Foxy: Even if is not so nice be banned in that way

SaveMe Oh: Virtual egos can grow big.

Lenni Foxtrot: Banning does feel bad, I got banned one, for trying to sell Burn on a builders place. I cried for a week.

SaveMe Oh: I get banned daily. So don’t worry, it’s healthy

Lenni Foxtrot: But you say what you think SaveMe

SaveMe Oh: Always and when a ban is the consequence so be it

Ori:  Why did you ban SaveMe Oh?

Particle Tom (tomflo123): why?

Ori:  I didn’t see any different question in that sentence

Particle Tom (tomflo123): her show was some other time, not during ours

Ori:  which means?

Particle Tom (tomflo123): she is documented griefer, banned multiple places, she lagged us out

Ori:  you were a guest here

Particle Tom (tomflo123): we couldn’t do it, we asked her repeatedly

Ori:  then you should have told lenni

Particle Tom (tomflo123): Over and over and over we did. We put the burden of the show on you guys. Police your own sim, not me.

Ori:  She has been banned from so many places

Particle Tom (tomflo123): for the same

Ori:  She’s welcome here

Samanta Foxy : My first ban was some days ago in another DD concert, were kicked me and SaveMe together XD

SaveMe Oh: Hey, the party is where I am, so it’s not me who has the problem

Lenni Foxtrot: we had 40 something people here. It was really different

Ori:  Wow, that Tom is one sick drama queen.

One thought on “She Lagged Us Out

  1. I Lenni Foxtrot, as a new sim owner and manager of a sim…. I admit, I was not ready for SaveMe Oh to be suddenly standing next to me..but for all her havoc, I kinda liked her..
    However …. Sky Fire has a show, and that hour was theirs, so SaveMe, you were perfectly, and beautifully and horribly wrong,.. as always. Next time will be different.

Leave a Reply

