Burning Down The House

After being ejected several times in the BURN sim by boy scout Radioactive Rosca I ran into the Baden Powell of BURN DanOfWA Flanagan.

Snapshot_227

DanOfWA Flanagan: Hi SaveMe, love them birds!

SaveMe Oh: Hi Dan, ty.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Sorry bout the confusion yesterday.

SaveMe Oh: I love confusion. Confusion contributes to exiting art.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Some people got a bit over reactive.

SaveMe Oh: I know. I am used to that. No hard feelings.

SaveMe Oh: I am now also ejected all the time by your boy scouts. I guess they don’t like birds.

DanOfWA Flanagan: We are trying to get people to understand what Radical Inclusion really  means.

SaveMe Oh: You have a long way to go.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Yes I know.. please be patient we us.

SaveMe Oh: When I was not patient I was not here anymore.

DanOfWA Flanagan: I still remember your performance with Larree at Equinox event.

SaveMe Oh: With Larree was great. Yesterday in the other burn sim was great too.

DanOfWA Flanagan: I hope you will consider doing a performance (On stage) at the October Event this year

SaveMe Oh: I will perform any moment I am in the mood and for sure in October I will be also in the mood. I am more or less permanent in the mood as that’s what makes virtual worlds so exiting.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Hheheh.. all I ask is that you do so in a way that is less disruptive to other performers on stage.  We want everyone to have a good time

SaveMe Oh: I don’t disrupt, I contribute. So tell your boy scouts to enjoy instead of being trigger-happy.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Well it would be appreciated if you contribute away from stage areas during scheduled performances.

SaveMe Oh: Actually you don’t need your boy scouts as everybody has tools from SL to derender. Nobody has to see what he doesn’t want to see.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Yes I know,. and we teach rangers how to use them as well as let others know how to do so.

SaveMe Oh: And when they throw away their screen they can even enjoy only the music.

DanOfWA Flanagan: It will get better.. and be less disruptive for you and others in the futures

SaveMe Oh: First teach them about art, then teaching them about security isn’t needed anymore. It’s actually completely crazy to have those boy scouts on guard. It’s an offense to people who have survived a dictatorship. A very bad example for the free world.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Well we are required to have them by the Estate owners…

SaveMe Oh: Fight the estate owner and tell them they are seeing it wrong.

DanOfWA Flanagan: I am (and other leaders) are working on it.

SaveMe Oh: And get rid of LEADERS. Art world doesn’t need LEADERS. We are not dogs. Replace them by teachers.

DanOfWA Flanagan: feel free to contact me or senior staff @ rangers@burn2.org if you have any problems with ANY staff here.

Snapshot_243

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

Radioactive Rosca ejected you from this land.

SaveMe Oh: This is a slight problem. Good luck with his education.

DanOfWA Flanagan: Yes I understand and am trying to deal with it.

Snapshot_231

2 thoughts on “Burning Down The House

  1. Mr Flanagan seemed actually possible to talk to. There future will show if it is just mouth weather as we call it, that will pass. Happenings with Mikati not promising though.

Leave a Reply

