The Calculated Thinker

Close to Halloween I guess he had to open his grave once again for some messages from the afterlife.

Snapshot_119

Tyrehl Byk: In 6 to 8 months both of us could likely be dust!

SaveMe Oh: You, not us

Tyrehl Byk: “Us”? Define, please. (keep in mind that you aren’t the only one logging these conversations)

SaveMe Oh: As if I care

Tyrehl Byk: It appears that you do.

SaveMe Oh: That you log chats? I couldnt care less.

Tyrehl Byk: That you post them affects me the same, except when you edit the logs.

SaveMe Oh: I have to think about my readers, because they might fall asleep when they have to read all your paranoia bullshit

Tyrehl Byk: I’m not altogether certain that you and I are really at odds with each other if one accepts the idea that the audience is not important.

SaveMe Oh: I have not an audience, I have devotees

Tyrehl Byk: Do you really think that there is a difference?

SaveMe Oh: I dont have to think, I am telling you the facts

Tyrehl Byk: Of course you have to think, SaveMe Oh.  Don’t think you can get off so easy by saying that you dont.

SaveMe Oh: Facts can be easy

Tyrehl Byk: You are one of the most calculated thinkers I’ve ever encountered in Sl.’

SaveMe Oh: Thats why I have all these devotees.

Tyrehl Byk: You didn’t answer the question…..”Easy?  How so?

SaveMe Oh: I choose what I want to answer otherwise I have to cut out so much of your bullshit.

Tyrehl Byk: My bullshit?

SaveMe Oh: As your calculate thinking is not very exiting, actually quite boring and predictable

Tyrehl Byk: ….and you can answer the question of what is the sound of one hand clapping?

SaveMe Oh: Must be a Byk way of clapping

Tyrehl Byk: You have devotees because you believe it to be so.  I’m not so sure.

SaveMe Oh: Watch out you don’t slap your own face. And you might be not sure, I am. Thats the difference.

Tyrehl Byk: Not sure of what?

SaveMe Oh: What you just said, read your own words. You see, now I have to cut out again something stupid of you.

Tyrehl Byk: An Ice cube is as certain as you.

SaveMe Oh: No, an ice cube fades away quickly.

Tyrehl Byk: Exactly.

SaveMe Oh: And I am the best virtual artist since years so I have reason enough to be sure.

Tyrehl Byk: Prove it

SaveMe Oh: Every day darling, just follow me.

Tyrehl Byk: Not proof

SaveMe Oh: Than study me and know. I am the artist, I dont have to proof things who just are as they are. When you are so obsessed with me, proof me I am wrong. Or do you just have problems to tell me you love me?

Tyrehl Byk: You don’t get the idea that you are a toy?

SaveMe Oh: No, not at all. I also hope you behave a little bit more intelligent so I dont have to consider you as a toy also.

Leave a Reply

