The Extraordinary Kikas & Marmaduke Tribute

Kikas & Marmaduke Tribute

An Evil Genius, LEA lickers, all tried to keep SaveMe Oh away from the performances of her best friends Kikas & Marmaduke. This is unacceptable and to honour her friends SaveMe Oh will pay her own tribute to Kikas & Marmaduke. DJ Eifachfilm Vacira will take care of the music. 50% of the tip jar revenues will be for Kikas & Marmaduke and maybe they will even appear as mystery guests. Come all and show your admiration for this unique couple because your life might seem normal, except when we stumbled in the unexpected, then we wonder about so-called normality, but if you want answers you need to see with your own eyes why life is not so normal as it seems.

Don’t worry if you have nothing to wear.

Where? In Two Fish, Cariacou. When? Friday 11 december at 2 PM SLT!

2:00 AM SLtime

20:00 Brazil

22:00 Portugal

23h00 Spain

23h00 Germany

19:00 Argentina

4 thoughts on “The Extraordinary Kikas & Marmaduke Tribute

  1. We could not attend the event even if we wanted to, because we were banned from Two Fish by Rose Borchovski about two years ago, after I protested against the witch hunting going on at SMO’s group Licking Every Ass.

    • How unconvenient, maybe you can ask her to be unbanned. Another trick I sometimes use is coming with an alt, I suggest using Marmaduke Oh. In the Licking Every Ass group you are of course welcome as always, but that group you left yourself, if I am well informed? Of course I am also willing to repeat the tribute on grounds chosen by you. Universidade de Aveiro sim maybe?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s