Invasion Of The Body Snatcher

As concert dictator Roxy Gellar bans me from her events I followed my incredible brain wave which enables me to still hear the concert of my dear friend Deceptions Digital. I invaded DD’s house and snatch her body and replaced it by mine. As the same stream was playing there nobody noticed the difference and I start to perform. Through DD’s groupchat I TP-ed all fans to me.

Snapshot_429

Here the drama in DD’s groupchat:

SaveMe Oh: Now you can of course go to listen to the concert of DD in the land of her dictator Roxy Gellar, but you can also listen to DD’s music performed by SaveMe Oh.

Zola Zsun:🙂 We get only visuals??

SaveMe Oh: No, the music too

Zola Zsun:🙂

Glasz DeCuir: You stole the streaming?

Glasz DeCuir: Shave your pubis and let me quiet

SaveMe Oh: From now on I will provide a shadow concert every time Roxy bans me from a concert of my friend DD.

Cat Boucher: Aww Saveme why are you doing that? You cant be serious to pull ppl away from DDs concert just to slap Roxy.

SaveMe Oh: Its at her place blonde!

Cat Boucher: Ok lol but still DD is perfoming at Roxys place right ?

SaveMe Oh: I guess so, I am banned so I cant see. This is much more easy.

Cat Boucher: Than just let her do her concert and go with Roxy in a boxing ring.

SaveMe Oh: Yes, at her home it sounds much better, Zola, dont you agree?

Zola Zsun: Well i do like the visuals.. and music is fabulous as always :))

SaveMe Oh: DD is sending them by wire and I must say, I do a good DD imitation

Zola Zsun: lol

Snapshot_431

SaveMe Oh: I fit behind her keyboard very well, and no lag here. Incredibble. Let me speed it up a bit. Wow, this is absolutely amazing

Zola Zsun: That is because of my interpretive dance, Save

SaveMe Oh: Dont deny the dance moves of my brother Lemonodo

Cat Boucher: Why are you chatting here? I thought you are together at DDs place ?

SaveMe Oh: No, DD is on enemy grounds, I am in DD’s home.

Cat Boucher: Yes and Zola is there too so why chatting in this group? Everytime I get a beep and the window pops up … to read what ?

SaveMe Oh: This is DD’s group, I do this in her honor, as the poor soul has to perform for evil Roxy.

Cat Boucher: And DD gets it too? Let DD perform maybe ??!

SaveMe Oh: When she performs I hope she dont read chat or she might miss a key.

Cat Boucher: Very funny since she doesnt play an instrument but still its distrurbing.

SaveMe Oh: Her music sounds sooooooo great here, at her home, she should be here herself

Zola Zsun: Who is Cat Boucher i dont think iknow her. She is disciplinarian?🙂

SaveMe Oh: She is the circus tent lady. German, so no sense of humor!

Zola Zsun: lol

Lemonodo Oh: She’s famous for something

SaveMe Oh: Yes, a tent

Zola Zsun: Well not so famous i know her altho she may be on my FB list i dont know

SaveMe Oh: DD is marching a lot tonight, eins zwei drei vier. I pretend I am DD so please dont look too close to my fingers

Snapshot_432

vola (3elena): hi Save:)

Zola Zsun: Hi vola

Willem Koba: Hi vola🙂

Lemonodo Oh: Hi vola

SaveMe Oh: DD, you forgot your tipjar here, now what do I do?

Cat Boucher: You can gossip about me also in chat since Saveme is sharing it anyway lol

SaveMe Oh: I must say, I play quite well

Lemonodo Oh: Practice makes perfect

Zola Zsun: I am most impressed

SaveMe Oh: I am a one woman kraftwerk

Zoz Quandry: WoooooOOOhHoooo .Very high🙂

Zola Zsun: i think Cat doesnt like me😦 she IMd me

SaveMe Oh: What she said?

Lemonodo Oh: Maybe she dislikes many

Zola Zsun: not sure and if i say something interesting you will put it in their group chat

SaveMe Oh: Of course

Zola Zsun: So i think before i speak🙂 which is unusal for me

SaveMe Oh: Are you a drama lover or a Roxy zombie?

Cat Boucher: Zola lol dont you have betetr to do ? .-) Saveme you make me laugh again ty darling.

Roxy Gellar: In case you can’t make it to this place

SaveMe Oh: Hey Roxy, blonde, we are at DD’s place so we already have the stream.

Snapshot_433

13 thoughts on “Invasion Of The Body Snatcher

  1. It wasn’t my event. I was banned after the parcel owner cried on my shoulder while banning you at her former location.

Leave a Reply

