The Vanity Of Sim Owners

They think you, as a poor artist, are all day lying in an abandoned sandbox next to a telephone booth that you have prim glued together from your last Lindens in the hope a merciful simwoner will phone you to drag you out of your misery. That trendsetting sim owner who finally will recognize your talent and will give you a platform and an opportunity

Snapshot_071

Ring ring, omg, my phone rings; Kate Bergdorf, the alt of Flora Nordenskiold who runs the silly Nordan Art Gallery.

Kate Bergdorf: SaveMe, first let me tell you that I think Serene Footman did well by kicking you out of Furillen. It sounds liked he handled that very well.

I applaud that Serene Footman gave you a platform and an opportunity to show your great immersive art, that is more than any other sim-owner would ever have done. But then he also recognized eventually that the art itself has very little to do with your provocative and destructive behaviour. As I predicted his banning you from Furillen would fuel your quite theatrical thinking process and there would be for sure more drama to come. Reason enough to stay away from you but…………how shall I start………I am desperate. The latest prim glue from Igor Ballyhoo hardly attracted any visitor, and I had to sit with that hairy guy all the time in my sim, knowing he belongs to you but…..please forgive me, how can I start? Eh….I am looking for someone…..

SaveMe Oh: Don’t you never again call me someone….

Kate Bergdorf: Sorry SaveMe, I am looking for you, SaveMe, to show an installation at Berg by Nordan Art for July, August and September 2016, 2000 prims…..no sorry 20.000 prims…..200.000? All the prims you want.

SaveMe Oh: Only a lousy 3 months during summer? When everybody is in holidays?

Kate Bergdorf: A permanent exhibition, SaveMe, forever, till the end of Secondlife? Please?

SaveMe Oh: Do I look like an artwhore like my sister Bryn to you?

Kate Bergdorf: Please SaveMe, I beg you.

SaveMe Oh: Do you have the number of Betty Tureaud? I am sure she will be delighted to fart your sim in all colours of the rainbow.

Leave a Reply

