Mistaken French For Swedish Might Get You Killed

Gypsy Jam: lovely accent ㋡

SaveMe Oh: I dont understand a word. Is it Swedish?

Jaime Poutine: French

You are no longer allowed here and have been ejected.

SaveMe Oh: Who is the dictator of duty here that banned me?

JfR Beaumont ejected and banned you from this land.

 

SaveMe Oh: Banned

Iono Allen: Already! OMG

SaveMe Oh: Who is the dictator here?

Iono Allen: I don’t remember, first time I come since ages. Hmm I don’t know, people I know in this group are offline…sigh… seems that nobody did it… ha!!

SaveMe Oh: Can you ask if it was maybe Duna Gant? Ask in chat please.

Iono Allen: She doesn’t have any right here.

SaveMe Oh: Somebody has.

Iono Allen: Of course.

Iono Allen: Jfr Beaumont said he was sorry, he didn’t know. We asked in chat who did that. Of course nobody answered

SaveMe Oh: They learned that from the Germans. Ich habe es nicht gewust.

 

In chat Iono asked:

Iono Allen: Why has SaveMeOh been banned from here just now?

Bergfrau  Apfelbaum: I dont know?

Jaynine Scarborough: Why did they ban save me oh???

Rage Darkstone: oops

Iono Allen: she has been ejected… somebody did it…

TheDove Rhode: humans

 

SaveMe Oh: They always know how to ban but seem completely stupid if they have to unban.

Snapshot_442

Jaynine Scarborough demand the return of SaveMe Oh

Duna Gant: C’est moi qui a bannie à Saveme. Pas JfR Beaumont. Pour quoi? Je vais te montrer!

Duna Gant: SaveMe Oh: The stupid bitch Duna Gant

Duna Gant: C’est ça qu’elle dit de moi et la seule chose que je fais sur SL est travailler. La seule condition que je demande pour travailler est ne permetre pas une personne que TOUJOURS m’insulte et encore je ne sais pas le pourquoi parce que je n’ai jamais parlé avec elle. Merci beaucoup pour me lire

Snapshot_443

Igor Ballyhoo and Patrick Moya: “I know nothing, I’m from Barcelona”

 

JfR Beaumont: Ok i cut down the broadcast on web sorry I am not enough in virtual to admit this sort of terrorism

Rad Hand: Fascinating, can we have a concert now?

Snapshot_444

Betty Tureaud looks the other way

JfR Beaumont: Ok you want the war you have it.

SaveMe Oh: What is your problem? Dont you know art is about freedom?

JfR Beaumont: You are like terrorist in Paris You win an enemy. And not a small believe me. You are a fucking terrorist. You have win a big enemy you don’t know who I am but be sure I purchase you in the hell. I dont’ share anything with terrorist, i am french some of my friend have been killed by people with your spirit. I am your worst cauchemard. I bring you to the hell with me.

One thought on “Mistaken French For Swedish Might Get You Killed

  1. Beaumont wants to purchase you? he mistakes English with swedish. And is seriously in confusion about virtual and real life. I did not know attachments could kill.

Leave a Reply

