Try To Hug SaveMe Oh Without Mandel Solano Knowing

Tansee waves and hopes you are well

SaveMe Oh: Yes, survived another week

SaveMe Oh: Have you already unbanned me from LEA?

Tansee: I wish I could tp you and share some ideas,,,, would be fun

SaveMe Oh: You can, tell your boss you need me there

Tansee: Remember,,,,,,, I am the one with no boss, independent like you🙂

SaveMe Oh: No you are not, you cant invite who you want, you have a boss. Someone rules your life, tells you what to do

Tansee: No one rules my life

SaveMe Oh: Then TP me

Tansee: Maybe my tummy when I am hungry

SaveMe Oh: When you are free, tp me

Tansee: Or,,,, when I need a glass of good wine

SaveMe Oh: Hey, your boss banned me from the region. What are you going to do about it?

Tansee: I am going to continue to do what I have done,,,,,,enjoy your company, your creations, your political statements, your colorful spirit, your wonderful quick wit, your sense of interesting style.

SaveMe Oh: Yes, but when will you tell your boss to unban me? Because I can make all the statements I want, when that doesn’t result in you taking action its useless

Tansee: You are a wonderful source of intrigue for me.

SaveMe Oh: Set me free! SaveMe

Tansee: And remember,,,, I am old and could die tomorrow

SaveMe Oh: So do it today

Tansee:🙂 you are already the free-est person I know and that is why I love you.

SaveMe Oh: I already was unable to go to funerals because people unbanned me too late

Tansee: If I die,,,,, I will be in your heart🙂

SaveMe Oh: hippie

Tansee: I am not the funeral type person, you should know that by now. I am the White side of you!

SaveMe Oh: I know nothing, you refuse to let me come near. You hide behind Betty and Solano’s walls.

Tansee: TP me and I will be near you. Hide?

SaveMe Oh: You see how easy it is?

 

Then the hippie tried to hug and kiss me.

 

SaveMe Oh: I don’t kiss and hug people who don’t fight for me

Tansee: You will laugh when I tell you I accidentally put your message in Betty’s  im just now

SaveMe Oh: Haha, yes. Omg, now you are in serious trouble

Snapshot_391

Tansee, Betty Omo and SaveMe Oh 

Betty Tureaud: whats up?

SaveMe Oh: Tansee is stalking me

Betty Tureaud: oh she is lol

SaveMe Oh: Save me

 

Tansee: Hi Betty

SaveMe Oh: Hi Betty, new hairdresser?

Tansee: I tried to hug SaveMe Oh. I was turned down:-( Betty is that the new head?

SaveMe Oh: Not much better. When you two ask your LEA boss to unban me there?

Betty Tureaud: He is not my boss

SaveMe Oh: You two have the same taperecorder? Now Betty also says she is free?

Betty Tureaud: A taperecorder is outdatet

SaveMe Oh: I consider your age

Tansee: I am the old one remember

SaveMe Oh: When I would say harddisk recorder you might not get it

Tansee:🙂 I am still having problems turning on my computer !

SaveMe Oh: Pay your bills in time

Betty Tureaud: I use a chips to record

SaveMe Oh: Lays?

Tansee: I have to leave soon RL company

SaveMe Oh: Hope they are still alive

Tansee: What else did you make Save?

Betty Tureaud: Omg she made a lots

SaveMe Oh: I cant show you as Betty will steal everything.

Betty Tureaud: Some pretty good to

Tansee: I saw pics, yes

Betty Tureaud: After she started to use OMO it became a lot better

SaveMe Oh: When you two unban me at LEA I will come to show you all

Betty Tureaud: OMO do it!!!

Tansee: the 3 of us could make quite a controversy🙂

SaveMe Oh: Betty always bans me before I can make a controversy

Betty Tureaud: lol, as long you call me the worst wanabee artis in SL you dont deserve any kindness

SaveMe Oh: But when you dont let me upgrade you from the worsed wannabe artist of SL to something better, I can’t do much for you.

Tansee: Ok ladies,,,, I must go now, hugs to you both. Play nice !

SaveMe Oh: Invite me to LEA soon

Betty Tureaud: Ha ha  Save never play nice

Tansee: I like you both very much.

Snapshot_395

Betty Omo, SaveMe Oh and Tansee

Leave a Reply

