Ush Underwood, German Shepard Or The Alt From Dennie Ling?

Snapshot_364

Luna Larsen on the lookout for Ush Underwood

Luna Larsen: Hi SaveMe. sorry to bother you, but I got a question. I was last autumn on your island, i mean this, Two Fish. Can all people build here or just group ?

SaveMe Oh: Nobody can actually build here, only a small group.

Luna Larsen: Yes i saw land settings. There was a girl in the sky named Ush Underwood. Was wondering if you or your partner know her?

SaveMe Oh: She is our pet

Luna Larsen: Oh ok, is she from netherlands ?

SaveMe Oh: She is a German Shepard

Luna Larsen: Haha. Sure in game. Why I am asking is because she was 3 or 4 times on my island and I have no clue what she was looking there for, cause my islands are almost all the time closed.

SaveMe Oh: I think her daily routine is having no clue what she is looking at.

Luna Larsen: I honestly thought she is an alt from my ex boyfriend.

SaveMe Oh: What’s his name?

Luna Larsen: Dennie Ling. I keep monitoring Ush Underwood since last summer and she is always logging in and out after a minute when he is on or off

SaveMe Oh: And does Danny Ling look like a German Shepard?

Luna Larsen: No, but in sl we can be everything we want.

SaveMe Oh: Better keep an eye on her, I dont trust her either.

Luna Larsen: This is what I saved from my sim radars:

Ush Underwood on my sims:

The object ‘SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead)’ has sent you a message from Second Life:

Entered SIM (La Triste Luna): ush Underwood <117,188,25>

 = SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead) is owned by Luna Larsen

 = http://slurl.com/secondlife/La%20Triste%20Luna/184/150/1779

The object ‘SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead)’ has sent you a message from Second Life:

Departed SIM (La Triste Luna): ush Underwood, Stayed 1 minutes.

 = SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead) is owned by Luna Larsen

 = http://slurl.com/secondlife/La%20Triste%20Luna/184/150/1779

( 16.01.2015   00:01 )  sl zeit: 15.01.2015  15:01

From open chat:

[2015/07/27 07:33]  SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead): Entered SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood <216,73,22>

[2015/07/27 07:33]  SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead): Departed SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood, Stayed 6 minutes.

From mail:

The object ‘SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead)’ has sent you a message from Second Life:

Entered SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood <216,73,22>

 = SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead) is owned by Luna Larsen

 = http://slurl.com/secondlife/Nothing%20is%20over/139/152/3778

 26.07.2015   19:36 )

The object ‘SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead)’ has sent you a message from Second Life:

Departed SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood, Stayed 6 minutes.

 = SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead) is owned by Luna Larsen

 = http://slurl.com/secondlife/Nothing%20is%20over/139/152/3778

( 26.07.2015   19:42 )

From open chat:

[2015/07/29 22:04]  SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead): Entered SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood <198,75,41>

[2015/07/29 22:04]  SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead): Departed SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood, Stayed 4 minutes.

From mail:

The object ‘SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead)’ has sent you a message from Second Life:

Entered SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood <198,75,41>

 = SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead) is owned by Luna Larsen

 = http://slurl.com/secondlife/Nothing%20is%20over/139/152/3778

( 29.07.2015    13:44 )

The object ‘SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead)’ has sent you a message from Second Life:

Departed SIM (Nothing is over): ush Underwood, Stayed 4 minutes.

 = SIM-Radar Ultra-Edition 9.6.7 (Homestead) is owned by Luna Larsen

 = http://slurl.com/secondlife/Nothing%20is%20over/139/152/3778

( 29.07.2015    13:47 )

Ush Underwood 2

Ush Underwood behaving suspicious on an earlier occasion

 

SaveMe Oh: Very suspicious

Luna Larsen: Today 30 minutes ago was same: my ex bf logged off and same second Ush logged on. So I strongly believe they are same person and that means she is a male from Netherlands.

SaveMe Oh: OMG, males from the Netherlands are pure poison.

Luna Larsen: Don’t tell me more. He was 3 years my bf in sl and rl. Stupid me made once in 10 years the mistake in sl to get a bf.

SaveMe Oh: What is his rl name?

Luna Larsen: Dennie, same like in sl. The second name I can not share cause would be against TOS.

SaveMe Oh: Dennie in Dutch is a very suspicious name, lots of criminals are named Dennie.

Luna Larsen: Would explain much. When ush was twice on my home HS named: nothing is over.

SaveMe Oh: Those Dennies mainly work in illegal weed plantations and live in mobile homes,

Luna Larsen: It happened that the island was open a few hours, cause a friend of mine had a bday party so no one knew it is open and Ush showed up twice. That can not be just destiny.

Well Dennie is so far ok in rl, no weed and no drugs.

SaveMe Oh: We must confront her with this. As she (or he) also behaves very suspicious in this sim.

Luna Larsen: will not help much

SaveMe Oh: Always wearing very short skirts with no underwear and always glasses.

Luna Larsen: I asked him a few times as he got like almost 40 avatars.

SaveMe Oh: I think you finally have unmasked Ush Underwood and I was thinking it was just our sim pet.

Luna Larsen: i told it in december to the new partner from Dennie too but she said it can not be as Ush was online while Dennie was sitting in a train. Lol, naive. All people can login from mobile to sl.

SaveMe Oh: Of course, maybe Ush has multiple computers at her home and logging in with different avatars. All day long riding around in trains logging in from different locations.

Luna Larsen: You see I am not a young chicken. I past 50 and I hate fake people. But trust me it will not help if you ask Ush if she is Dennie.

SaveMe Oh: I will not, but keep an eye on her as she is daily parked here.

Luna Larsen: You must try to find out if she lives in Netherlands.

SaveMe Oh: Ok, I will keep you updated if I find something out.

3 thoughts on “Ush Underwood, German Shepard Or The Alt From Dennie Ling?

  1. As this posting is about me as well, I will be the first leaving a comment here😉

    First of all let me tell you that English is not my native language, so please excuse me if I do not write something in the right way.

    I came today to your place cause finally I wanted to find out who Miss Ush Underwood is. She was a few times at my sims and my sim radar recorded her. So I was wondering how that can be that someone is a few times at my sims. I must say that my sims, where she was are almost all the time closed for public. I do not run any business there and one of the sims Ush was, is my home. In the last 12 month my sim was open for public access just a few hours and exactly at that times she showed up there.

    Guess it is normal that I was curious who that person is and what she wants at my home. My Ex boyfriend and I broke up our relationship last year and I strongly believed that Ush could be an alt from him. We all have alts in SL, some people have less others more.

    As my Ex boyfriend is running a business in SL and worked in past on several projects in SL, he got many alts; nothing wrong with that. I have a few alts too, so I do not blame anyone having alts.

    I would like to point it out that I just wanted to find out who that Ush person is and nothing more. Even if you wrote: ” SaveMe Oh: Dennie in Dutch is a very suspicious name, lots of criminals are named Dennie. Those Dennies mainly work in illegal weed plantations and live in mobile homes, “, I can assure you that this Dennie is 100 % not criminal and has nothing to do with drugs. You wanted to know from me also his RL name, what I did not told you cause that is private and I do not share such things with no one.

    I had no clue that you will publish the content from a private chat on net in your blog. Nor did I knew that you made a pic from me to publish it. Btw ty, nice pic😉

    Well you can publish what you want, but maybe you should ask people first if that is ok for them. I do not want to harm anyone and even though you said that drama is the spice from SL, I do not agree and I hate drama.

    I am someone who is trusting others, maybe sometimes too much. We say in Germany something like: ” Ich glaube an das Gute im Menschen “. I think it is translated as : to believe in the good of people. If we would no longer be able to trust others or to believe that there are good people in this world, this world would be a very sad place.

    I wrote you what I wrote in a private chat and thought private chats are private and not something that can show up one day on net. Guess even after 10 years in SL, I learn every day something new😉 We all are different and have different goals in life. Would be boring if we would be all the same. Anyway my goal is not to harm others. I live a very quiet life in SL and spend most of my time in my sims with building.

    Well I hope we find out who that mysterious Miss Ush is😉 I hope as well that Dennie will have no problems with this posting. He and I are still good friends and he is really not a bad man. He is a very talented creator in SL making amazing things.

    Have a nice evening SaveMe Oh.

Leave a Reply

