We Don’t Need A SaveMe Oh

Cherry Manga: We don’t need a SaveMe Oh, we have our Day Care Services for Older People on OpenGrid with wearable tech diapers.

Isolde Caron: yes we dooo

Kikas Babenco: hahaha!

Cherry Manga: Would SaveMe Oh provide stimulating activities, entertainment and companionship to people who are may otherwise be house-bound or socially isolated?

Ampel Goosson: Why you mention SaveMe Oh all the time?

Isolde Caron: Would SaveMe Oh teach members new skills and provide new experiences?

Kandinsky Beaumont: Obviously SaveMe Oh is needed. When she is not present in person people have to talk about her.

Kikas Babenco: Would SaveMe Oh aim to improve the overall independence and wellbeing of members?

Cherry Manga: Would SaveMe Oh provide a therapeutic environment in which to recuperate and recover?

nossa-senhora-da-copulacao

SaveMe Oh, nossa senhora de copulação

Dear Friends,

When you choose to lock yourself up in your OpenGrid Day Care Service for Older People to work on easy crafts for seniors that allow you with limited dexterity, low vision and other physical or mental limitations to enjoy the creativity and feeling of accomplishment that crafting provides, don’t let me hold you back.

I might know better than anyone else that the importance of arts and crafts activities for senior citizens extends far beyond the creation of a glued together prim object.

For seniors living in nursing homes, assisted living facilities or who are members of senior citizen centers, glueing prims brings people together. It helps them to have a sense of belonging and develop friendships.

Many seniors that live alone find making rotating pulsating prims an enjoyable way to pass the time.

Prim glueing helps to keep the mind sharp and stimulated.

Working with computers and keyboards involve using the hands, it helps to exercise the senior’s fingers and hands and knowing your genuine state of minds I am sure it reduces your depressions

On the other hand if you still feel the urge to cross the bridge to art I am afraid you do need SaveMe Oh, for the simple reason someone has to add content, reason and genius to you primglued works. I might not have to tell you that without my added drama all your crafted works end up on an endless pile of shit that only will be useful to terraform into new empty sims for the ones in need or to bury the dead ones.

So continue mentioning me so I know you all are doing well. The moment you stop mentioning me you will be dead or in need of me. In that case I will come to save you. Until then I will allow you to copy me as much as you want as I am busy in the real world.

6 thoughts on “We Don’t Need A SaveMe Oh

  1. I am a senior in pixel diapers…. i need SaveMe Oh to keep my body fit ..laughing about how everyone loves her so much they cannot stop talking about her, is very good exercise. It gives me those strong senior abdomen muscles.

  2. I really need SaveMe Oh to tend to me in my so nicely glued pixeled parcel home for oldies. She is essential when it comes to take the soft mattlass out of my bed and draw away the idyllic mass made curtains from my windows.
    Which she, btw, comes and cleanes now and then when she notices that I loose the ability to see properly.

Leave a Reply

