The Stamp Collection Of Glasz DeCuir

Glasz deCuir: I am tired of politesse. I did all I could to be Iono’s friend, true he has all I hate in a man, any passion, any beauty and MACHISTA!

SaveMe Oh: Why you need to be his friend?

Glasz deCuir: I have no machinimator friends, only Tutsy but he is often busy.

SaveMe Oh: I am the only one, and I will tell you nothing. So dump the 2

Glasz deCuir: Machinimators with talent , I mean, I need a potent mind to stimulate me.

Meating of the heads of state

SaveMe Oh: Tusty and Iono are both not worth to waste time on. The only escape for the 3 of you is making movies about me.

Glasz deCuir: I did good movies about you.

SaveMe Oh: That’s what I say.

Glasz deCuir: Now I need other things, I told you

SaveMe Oh: And Iono did good movies about me too, all the rest you people do is a complete bullshit. Is that polite enough?

Glasz deCuir: Btw, my movies about you are better than Iono’s one (in my opinion)

SaveMe Oh: So Tutsy is the biggest bullshitter as he hardly did movies about me. Followed by the 2 of you.

Glasz deCuir: Tutsy has talent as machinimator

SaveMe Oh: He is a pathetic amateur. I can’t watch his shit

Glasz deCuir: I would like to agree on that but no. The amateur is Iono, like me. But I am going to change that.

SaveMe Oh: In that the 3 of you are the same

Glasz deCuir: Wait, it’s not a competition, it’s what my heart needs and I am here to be what I want, not what YOU or others want.

SaveMe Oh: What a heart needs has nothing to do with art but with therapy! So enjoy your therapy. Nothing wrong with therapy.

Glasz deCuir: Therapy is what you need

SaveMe Oh: You need therapy, Iono and Tutsy too, let them

Glasz deCuir: Running into Aino Baar’s arms selling your work like a whore.

SaveMe Oh: Some people collect stamps, you 3 glue movies together

Glasz deCuir: I will do the stamps I want.

SaveMe Oh: Yes we know, they are a lot, but all cheap ones. Except the few about me, they are masterpieces.

Glasz deCuir: And you need to update your video editing knowledge…. btw

SaveMe Oh: Only amateurs always talk about technique, true artists care a bullshit about technique.

Glasz deCuir: Now I go to work on my artistic work, have a nice evening

SaveMe Oh: My movies would be masterpieces even when recorded on clay tablets.

2 thoughts on “The Stamp Collection Of Glasz DeCuir

  1. Open Letter to SaveMe Oh’s readers

    By this text I declare the words published by the avatar SaveMe Oh on this POST at her weblog, are far away from the person who is represented by the avatar called Iono Allen. Here i declare my respect for him as machinimator and as I don’t know him in RL , I have any idea of his person. My words had been manipulated, decontextualised and intoxicated by the owner of SaveMe Oh avatar, using them for her own DRAMA proposals. I am able to defend and support myself any attack related to my work, but I had been out always on personal themes, so please, dismiss that lines appeared at SMO’s blog. My public excuses to avatar Iono Allen. Hope all we follow with humor sense, and no more, to SaveMe Oh’s spam words.

    My avatar was born in SL on 2007, I began to use it more frequently since in Museum Celebration Day on 2008. I delete my main account, and 2 alts I used there last week, on October 2016. My first years there I was using this virtual world as a game, in concrete vampire role play, where i felt the need of record videos. Since then I have been interesting on virtual filmaking.

    Glasz DeCuir’s ghost
    Oct. 19th 2016

Leave a Reply

