She Should Also Think About The Ones That Don’t Like It

Surprisingly I could enter BURN2 today where my friend Echo Starship was playing, alhought the fun didn’t last long as the Swedish SS soon detected me.

Bergfrau Apfelbaum: Good to see you and your show.
SaveMe Oh: Im holding my breath
Bergfrau Apfelbaum: Not to long please
SaveMe Oh: Until the Mandels of this world have mobilised the boyscouts.

Mandel Solano shouts: The idiot SaveMe Oh is here, I did have her blocked and now I understand why it’s needed. (Then how did he see me?????)

Obi1KNoobie: Mandel , would be kind of you to let people made their own choice to derender or not….

SaveMe Oh: Mandel is never very sweet

Tracer Graves: We are working on this everyone.

Dream Wrexan: I just derendered it

SaveMe Oh: They are working on it…my o my

Mr Bojangles: I thought it was in the show.

snapshot1_004

Mandel Solano shouts: she always try to express herself with ugly objects.

SaveMe Oh: The ones who like it, enjoy

CeasonlySu Starflare: The pink and yellow thingie is not posta be here?

Dream Wrexan: It’s nice, but does detract from what is here already🙂

CeasonlySu Starflare: Hehe silly me i was all zooming out on it hehe

SaveMe Oh: What “supose to be” is a very subjective thing

CeasonlySu Starflare: nods, I like the box lines behind the dj and ya cant see  them  as well, o now i can hehe

Mr Bojangles: Blocked, and she should also think about the ones that don’t like it.

CeasonlySu Starflare: I agree , I apoligise I just thought it was part

SaveMe Oh: It is part. Echo an me are one.

CeasonlySu Starflare: congrats, is this part?

SaveMe Oh: Yes, he begged me

Aemeth Lysette: Just turn your complexity down and you won’t see anything. Attachments drive that sort of thing up. As right now–she’s attached something, and is now a gummy person to me

Uleria Caramel: Or you can just block the person🙂

Vivi Neko: Brilliant colors

snapshot1_005

Aemeth Lysette: That too. but i find this amusing. much like that girl releasing crickets on the subway.

SaveMe Oh: Boyscouts mostly are allergic to crickets

Uleria Caramel: If I go to see someones art installation, I want to see it, if someone comes between me and the thing I want to see, I remove the obstacle. Simple.

Isadora Alaya: Some of you guys are reacting too strongly, i personally think these light show don’t hurt so much

Vivi Neko: Rainbow colors ? looks like large candy canes lol

And then the boyscouts of BURN2 banned me again as they do every year.

Leave a Reply

