Open Letter To SaveMe Oh’s Readers

By Glasz DeCuir’s ghost
Oct. 19th 2016

By this text I declare the words published by the avatar SaveMe Oh on this POST at her weblog, are far away from the person who is represented by the avatar called Iono Allen. Here i declare my respect for him as machinimator and as I don’t know him in RL , I have any idea of his person. My words had been manipulated, decontextualised and intoxicated by the owner of SaveMe Oh avatar, using them for her own DRAMA proposals. I am able to defend and support myself any attack related to my work, but I had been out always on personal themes, so please, dismiss that lines appeared at SMO’s blog. My public excuses to avatar Iono Allen. Hope all we follow with humor sense, and no more, to SaveMe Oh’s spam words.
My avatar was born in SL on 2007, I began to use it more frequently since in Museum Celebration Day on 2008. I delete my main account, and 2 alts I used there last week, on October 2016. My first years there I was using this virtual world as a game, in concrete vampire role play, where i felt the need of record videos. Since then I have been interesting on virtual filmaking.

Movies made by Glasz DeCuir about or with SaveMe Oh

 

Movies made by Iono Allen about or with SaveMe Oh

 

Leave a Reply

