Pussy Grab Mountain Drive

At LEA 24, the sim that SaveMe Oh occupy this month without ever filling in an official LEA application form, was already her exhibition NOWHERE IS WHERE THE HEART IS but now it is expanded with the Pussy Grab Mountains. Free cars are available for an exiting Pussy Grab Mountain Drive or a detour through Nothing and Nowhere. Rustic cabins are provided for a scenic pitstop. On route you can also find the Broken Wings for your own etymological collection or the Dead Cat Singing Installation. In case of lost of your vehicle there are plenty of yellow cabs available on SaveMe Square.

snapshots_020

snapshots_021

snapshots_019

snapshots_023

The LINDEN spying on SaveMe Oh:

snapshots_030

snapshots_029

snapshots_031

And here the best movie Ampel ever did (not a joke), although I was glad he was in the backseat.

5 thoughts on “Pussy Grab Mountain Drive

  1. Nice, you put my film under the heading “The LINDEN spying on SaveMe Oh”. I have been mistaken for SaveMe Oh sometimes, but never a Linden!

  2. I had to LOL when I saw her mountain. I would have made his face being swallowed up by it. I came up with much worse ideas for his face. All are lucky I can’t make it! It’s so strange I don’t know what to make of it nor can any one else with me looking at it. We have seen much worse in real life. What is the big deal?

  3. I liked it. It’s every bit as artistically valid as the other material they permit, and more so considering how much of that is plagiarised, unoriginal, derivative or just blatantly ripped off. Which reminds me, what is Bryn Oh doing these days?

Leave a Reply

