You Really Think Governance, Dee and Keira Linden Love You?

It was that French security expert Iono Allen has always an eye on his radar systems otherwise I would not have noticed these invasion of LINDEN employees in the LEA 24 sim that I have occupied, but at once 3 were flying around in the wild above Pussy Grab Mountains and the roads from nothing to nowhere to spy on the only exiting installation in LEA.

snapshots_030

snapshots_029

snapshots_031

A few hours later also the LEA committee sends her secretary of execution, but I just offered her a free car as I offer to everyone.

snapshots_032

SaveMe Oh: Did you try a car already?

PatriciaAnne Daviau: No

SaveMe Oh: If you want you can hop in…..

PatriciaAnne Daviau: I’ll have to do that in a few moments

SaveMe Oh: Hop in? Pity you missed all our LINDEN friends

PatriciaAnne Daviau: I did? When were they visiting?

SaveMe Oh: Few hours ago, a real flying armada.

PatriciaAnne Daviau: You take pictures?

SaveMe Oh: Of course. You better unban me quick in case they love me.

PatriciaAnne Daviau: You really think they love you?

SaveMe Oh: Why they wouldn’t love me? The only one keeping Secondlife alive? Btw, did you vote for Trump?

Also Merit Coba passed by:

Merit Coba wrote later on facebook:

I wished I could hate SaveMe Oh. So I went to her lea 24 thing. I can’t say much about it to reveal it, but it is in many ways a brilliant association between various cultures, It feels easy to make.. but it is hard to make it.
I once met her.. she was really bitchy. So I was bitchy to her at her exhibit. Apparently, she can take shit for she didn’t ban me.

Leave a Reply

