The Hand And The Worm

snapshots_051

In my blog posts this year I did my best not to mention my relationship with Brian. But now he has passed away due to his problems with the cross I feel I have to be open about the fact that my sexual attraction to him might have caused him severe physical and mental problems. In our war-harnessed relationship my sexual obsession to bring his worm alive with my hand failed  completely.

snapshots_050

Although I am aware that  erectile dysfunction can happen to men at any age I didn’t give the poor man a break and let my hand relentlessly work on the worm, never considering certain medical conditions, medications, trauma, or disliking me, SaveMe Oh, as an influence that could result in impotence.

snapshots_057

Instead I start to feed him slow-cooked rabbit stew, lamb with dark chocolate pepper sauce and moth bean delight. But the worm stayed small when other parts of his body start to swell up.

snapshots_058

Only, after he had passed away the (Cica) Ghost of my sister Bryn couldn’t stop telling me that erectile dysfunction is commonly attributed to obesity, and both can sink your sex life. But when we watched Brian’s bones we both realise that it was too late for him to regain the control of his libido.

snapshots_056

Before his bones where cold the ghost of Bryn returned to her usuall business. “I have to pay for the graveyard, can you give me some money?”

snapshots_055

Leave a Reply

