SaveMe Oh Save Me

You have those people who only exist when I write about them and when they feel neglected or fear to disappear in oblivion they contact me to try to offend me in the hope it will be published.

Poor Stem van Helsinki felt the lack of attention and couldn’t resist. He should know that I have no problem in saving everybody so here is his little step back in my shadow. Hope it will feel like a warm bath to him.

Stem van Helsinki: For a long time I read your blog. Sooooo boring and same thing than 2011.

SaveMe Oh: I love readers who read for a  LONG time and find it boring.

Stem van Helsinki: Have you use all of your graphics on the concert update? Same pictures all the time.

SaveMe Oh: Blame my fan army.

Stem van Helsinki: They must be blind.

SaveMe Oh: Yes, think so too. But they only have me.

Stem van Helsinki: 🙂

SaveMe Oh: What can you do?

Stem van Helsinki: Yes, a kingdom needs its jester. Thanks for invitation to the concert but we need eat lemons first.

SaveMe Oh: I do the jester and the king, somebody has to do the job.

Poor man was too afraid to appear at the magic event with the fabulous music of Morli and DD. Lucky for him he can see the capture NicoleX made so he has not only the pics made by Ampel.

One thought on “SaveMe Oh Save Me

  1. No,no I was not afraid! I was in Gezondhelspark railway station to lick stamps with a few postcard. As you know it the Rheinland area is not inspiring at all. There comes now so good theatre plays!

Leave a Reply

