Badmouthing Penumbra

snapshots_075

Daze Landar: Why does SaveMe Oh have to make everything about her?

snapshots_070

Kate Bergdorf: That is who she is.

snapshots_063-10

Daze Landar: It’s so annoying

snapshots_065-2

Kate Bergdorf: Best to ignore if possible.

snapshots_068-2

Daze Landar: At some point I’ll just blacklist her

snapshots_063-8

Kate Bergdorf: Then she starts badmouthing you on her blog, I’ve been through it all with her. Best to ignore Daze 🙂

snapshots_065-3

Daze Landar: Can she tell if I do? I would love to ignore her but she ruins every wonderful exhibit.

snapshots_063-7

SaveMe Oh: What a wonderful advice.

snapshots_064-2

Kate Bergdorf: Well true, no SaveMe 🙂 Nothing you don’t already know.

snapshots_065-5

SaveMe Oh: Don’t you know you can mute or derender me Daze? Feel free to do so.

snapshots_066-5

Joaopedro Oh: Ah Bryn is here :))

snapshots_065-7

SaveMe Oh: That’s why I made a fire. Let’s throw her up.

snapshots_064-4

Bryn Oh: hey Joa 🙂

snapshots_063-4

Joaopedro Oh: The powerfull Oh family :)) jejejejej

snapshots_063-9

SaveMe Oh: Hey sister, your alt Cica Ghost was here, just some minutes ago.

snapshots_074

Bryn Oh: Yes I have heard you say Cica is my alt.

snapshots_076

SaveMe Oh: I don’t say, I tell.

snapshots_065-4

Joaopedro Oh: I will tell father that you are unpleasant with your sister SaveMe

snapshots_063-11

SaveMe Oh: After all I have done for her I may.

snapshots_068-3

Kake Broek: u’r the random Burning Man entertainer

snapshots_066-2

Joaopedro Oh: Father will lock you at his sim, SaveMe

snapshots_068

SaveMe Oh: Daddy said so too.

snapshots_066-3

Kake Broek: Ton papa?

snapshots_065-6

Naxos Loon: Bryn u look so slim, did u do diet?

snapshots_070-3

SaveMe Oh: Rabbits don’t make you fat

Leave a Reply

