When She Appear Like Me She Is Still Welcome

Roxy Gellar doesn’t seem to love my idea for my 10th rezday. Only avatars looking like me, SaveMe Oh are welcome on the 23rd.

Roxy Gellar: Really!?! Really? The cunt that made a career out of demanding that her griefing be considered art and that anyone who banned her was beneath contempt is banning people.

I was closing my series of venues regardless. But the level of insult and disruption she was presenting while I tried to find middle ground with it was way beyond anything I should have had to put up with.

More so it was the indifference of “friends” both in the audience and on stage that was the final straw. I should pay $30.00 and more a month for rent, plus building expenses, plus donations to performers, plus time spent advertising so that they can support, in their silence, this thing. When SaveMe insulted me while they benefited from my efforts and expense up to and including pissing on me? I don’t think so. I haven’t felt the same toward MorlitaM and DeceptionDigital (and several in the clique) since that event.

Their indifference frankly made me regret every (undeserved) penny they received from me and the time I dedicated toward providing them a variety of stages. I’ll never bother again. Let someone else carry the expense.

I know this commentary will only be further comedic material for some of the most cruel people I have ever tolerated in my life. So be it.

snapshots_066

2 thoughts on “When She Appear Like Me She Is Still Welcome

Leave a Reply

