You Came As 3 People

Aruba DeCuir: OMG

SaveMe Oh: Still in the flat things on virtual walls business?

Aruba DeCuir: You are still in the being rude busíness?

SaveMe Oh: You improved on the frames

Aruba DeCuir: Unfortunately the owner is not here to ban you

SaveMe Oh: You might be lucky, the owner is close by

Aruba DeCuir: Why do you ruin all for everyone? Why?

SaveMe Oh: Now what did I ruin?

Aruba DeCuir: My show, my pleasure

SaveMe Oh: You start with talking about ban etc.

Aruba DeCuir: What group did ýou see this in?

SaveMe Oh: LEA

Aruba DeCuir: You very well know you are not welcome to or at anything I do

Aruba DeCuir: I am in no LEA group!

SaveMe Oh: And you very well know I don’t care if I am welcome or not and I am not in a LEA group either, was a joke

Aruba DeCuir: AR has been sent to LL – for harassment

SaveMe Oh: You harassing me or the other way around?

Aruba DeCuir: Make a guess

SaveMe Oh: You harassing me

Aruba DeCuir: Just do not show up at things I do! I did NOT invite you.

SaveMe Oh: I decide as a free woman were I go and you invited me, you invite me in a group

Aruba DeCuir: And I ask what group?

SaveMe Oh: You send a group invitation and I came, as the only person. You better be grateful

Aruba DeCuir: Because you look for a place you can make trouble, no – I am not happy, you have pestered my SL for years!

SaveMe Oh: Now what trouble I am making? I can’t help I have a strong bullshit sensor

Aruba DeCuir: You came as 3 people. Next you degrade my work.

SaveMe Oh: Be glad, looks like your place is crowded with 3 people.

Aruba DeCuir: you are NOT welcome

snapshots_092

Leave a Reply

