Pixelated Hugs, your friend Rage Darkstone!

The person who start ejecting, bomb and disturb me during their CANCER EXPLOITATION EVENT is now using his populist tricks on people he thinks are in bed with SaveMe. (I can understand this makes him green of envy). That the coward has blocked me on Facebook so I cannot read his comments makes him the true knight of freedom. Luckily my comment is not needed anyway as the biggest fools expose themselves, eager as they are for a small spot in my shadow.

Snapshots_091

Rage Darkstone: Omg, SprayMe Oh was not pissing on anyone. Empty blater SprayMe? You were part of nothing.

Cat C. Boucher: I really don’t know why now an event of mine is part of this whole melodrama ….we all did enjoy it and nothing negative did happen so I don’t understand where the problem is

Rage Darkstone: You will of course try and stay on the side lines. Well you will have to decide. Do you or don’t you support what SaveMe Oh does. If you don’t then ban her from your events. Your pleasure is other’s pain and I think we must, myself included, face up to that. I apologize in advance for putting you in this moral quandary. But, they are not fantasies, even in SL.

Cat C. Boucher: Rage Darkstone. I have to decide and take the responsibility what happens at my place and I think I do …I always try that people feel appreciated and welcome and will not let anyone disturb that special atmosphere..and yes I support SaveMe’s art …. and Rage I did decide long time ago but I won’t do it because someone is forcing me …for this I am the wrong person

Rage Darkstone: I had an opening that I worked long and hard to create, as beautifully as I could, destroyed in a minute by SaveMe Oh.  I am not forcing you to do anything. Just do what your conscience dictates. Good luck.

Cat C. Boucher: Rage Darkstone, I am sorry if SaveMe did destroy your opening

Rage Darkstone: Thank you Cat. You are standing up and being counted and I, for one deeply respect you for that. I owe you an explanation. I guess I believe (maybe naively) that those who aspire to be artists have a very serious responsibility: to act as an inspiration for humanity. It may mean shocking bourgeois morality if it harms others. It certainly does not mean humiliating artists and others who aspire to do well. I can only hope you will see it my way and act upon it freely and accordingly. Sincere hugs, Rage.

Mylene Renoir: Flooding my Facebook with your hate won’t make you feel better, Rage. You should try to deal with it, before it destroys you.

Cat C. Boucher: Rage Darkstone: I stop for animals when I drive, I can handle a motorbike and horses including stallions, I did work for a few years as therapist in a psychiatric hospital and I think I can handle a few aspering artists in SL too without hurting anyone including SaveMe .-)

Clara Mayef: Think about – only 1 minute please …. You lose a lot of time, hating people. Marian Anderson

Rage Darkstone: As I told you off line Clara Mayef, you seem to confuse fighting for justice with hating people. Fighting for justice in SL or RL is the purest form of loving people. Your turn to think about it for the rest of your life. Cat C. Boucher, I will compare my credentials to yours any day and besides, I don’t understand what credentials have to do with this discussion. Your concern for not hurting people is misplaced. SaveMe Oh has hurt people for years. Many people have written me off line how this was the case and the stories are heart breaking. You are hurting people in a very real way by helping people like SaveMe Oh. Your few years as a therapist and psychiatrist should give you an appreciation of how people can be hurt and your responsibility to avoid that hurt.

Mylene Renoir: An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth. The magic formula that proved its effectiveness for ages…

Rage Darkstone: Why don’t you say what you mean instead of hiding behind irony. I would say to you that fighting for justice is the very opposite of hate. It is the purest form of love. I am not flooding your facebook with hate and if you think so then just block me if you have not already done so as a way of ignoring what you should hear, because you are very naive if you think I will stop. Pissing on people with pixel as SaveMe Oh did is a powerful metaphor for disrespect. You said in another post that you thought that Clara Mayef would find it funny to have SaveMe Oh piss on her. Why don’t you give her a chance to express her own opinion?

Mylene Renoir: Hmm, let’s take for a while you point of view, Rage. In other words taking everything happening in SL absolutely seriously… You’re lobbying to get rid of SaveMe. The only way to achieve it is to suppress her avi, you know it very well. If we take SL life seriously, it means “killing SaveMe”. Who would ask someone’s death for protesting in a public event, except a dictator? If this is the justice you are fighting for, I’m happy not to be part of it. I won’t block you. Each comment you make shows to everyone your real face, which I still call hate. Now I stop talking with you. I have much more interesting things to do.

Rage Darkstone: Of course you have more interesting things to do. Most people do when they have nothing to say. In response to you statement, I am killing nobody. I am reporting what I see as violations of Second Life Terms of Service (TOS). Let them decide what, if anything should be done. Stop projecting onto me your fears of what you think could happen. By the way I don’t hate you either. I think you have the mental fortitude to discuss fairly a difference of opinion and to remain good friends. If you don’t, then you are not a friend. Friends tell their friends when they think they are wrong, and that is what you are doing, and I respect you for that part of what you are typing.

Pixelated hugs, your friend Rage Darkstone.

Leave a Reply

