Surreal Dreams About Dictatorship

snapshot_002

SaveMe Oh: Don’t send me invitations if you don’t get rid of the LEA dictatorship

Juliette Surrealdreaming: Hugs you, I’m sorry. I just… ok I’ll remove you from my invitation sender.

SaveMe Oh: No you’re not sorry or you would have done something about it.

Juliette Surrealdreaming: I can’t do anything… I am just a worker there. I didn’t realize there was a LEA issue.

SaveMe Oh: You could also not work in a dictatorship or fight against a dictatorship, Everything is about choices!

Juliette Surrealdreaming: I enjoy working with Art Blue…

SaveMe Oh: He could help you too against a dictatorship.

Juliette Surrealdreaming: He’s very kind

SaveMe Oh: Liking to work with somebody is no excuse to accept injustice. And I don’t doubt he is kind. Lot of people who worked under dictatorships are kind.

Juliette Surrealdreaming: There is no dictatorship. I don’t understand a word of what you are saying.

SaveMe Oh: An organisation who bans people, who have a committee not following its own rules but instead ruling at will is a dictatorship. People accepting this despotism are called collaborators.

Leave a Reply

