Fake Love

snapshots_043

Tansee: You probably know that I got a LEA grant….

SaveMe Oh: No, as I am banned now everywhere I hear nothing about LEA anymore

Tansee: Oh dear,,,, what did you do?

SaveMe Oh: Fight fascism

Tansee: Hugs you

SaveMe Oh: And fighting the ones who collaborate with the dictatorship, people like you. Who dont mind to lick the fuckers

Tansee: I want to feature the best particle artists in early SL and feel like you should be included. I would feature a picture and some bio info…

SaveMe Oh: First liberate me

Tansee: I wanted to include you… but I understand…

SaveMe Oh: No you don’t understand. If you did you would do all you could to get my ban lifted. Instead you prefer to throw particles in the air year after year in a dictatorship. It’s a choice

Tansee: I am now more private…. I prefer quiet creativity

SaveMe Oh: Dictatorshops always have a lot of those private personalities who like to close their eyes

Tansee: I will always love you… 🙂

SaveMe Oh: Yes, I can feel it in my exile.

Leave a Reply

