Burning Man vs The Spotlight Magnet

Edconnect Gufler: Hi there Saveme Oh.. I love your blog 🙂

SaveMe Oh: ty

Snapshots_145

Edconnect Gufler: They banned me from the whole SecondLife birthday event. they banned me from the whole Region

SaveMe Oh: My daily routine

Edconnect Gufler: they all snakes in the grass

SaveMe Oh: Religious fanatics

Edconnect Gufler: Yes I see, it is alot of big heads the run the events. They get their kicks from banning people when the truth is revealed

SaveMe Oh: I would call them losers who think they rule the world from behind a screen

Edconnect Gufler: And all I was doing was doing my Job as a greeter for them  and they didn’t like that cause I did my job so well. If the staff and admins over there don’t have the spotlight on them  they get all upset

SaveMe Oh: thats why they hate me, I am a spotlight magnet

Edconnect Gufler: You are exactly right.. that is what they want to do Rule the whole thing. They don’t like you and never will . cause you are popular. They see you are popular  and they can’t have that

SaveMe Oh: I perform, they sit on their asses, they arent even a match for me.

Edconnect Gufler: I see and read your Blog. I was a Burning Life Ranger.. but I did the job soo well and greeted people nicely.   they couldn’t have that .. so they even banned me as being a Ranger

SaveMe Oh: Slowly they will fade away and otherwise I will give them a hand

Edconnect Gufler: Yes. The Burning man this time will be a flop.. cause they ran everyone away. They destroyed what Burning man was, they have no conception what art is

SaveMe Oh: I hardly hear anybody about it, its just big in the minds of those few losers running it.

Edconnect Gufler: They think  their pitiful DJs spinning music  is a event

SaveMe Oh: They only want to tag eachother all day on facebook

Edconnect Gufler: Years ago the Burning man in here was nice  and alot of people brought good Art.. now they ran all them people off   and they think Burning Man now is just a pitiful DJ music event. They won’t let me be a ranger anymore.  but I think that is funny.

SaveMe Oh: Feel liberated not having to be a cristian boyscout anymore.

Leave a Reply

