Pigeon Box Of Standards

Edconnect Gufler: Could you do me a favor please Saveme Oh… please take me off your Blog.

SaveMe Oh: I am sorry, the fight against these morons is bigger than our chat

Edconnect Gufler: Well I would appreciate if it were removed..  they working on getting me banned at other SL events. I know all this chat will be posted to your blog.. so I guess I will have to remain silent. Have a nice SL Saveme .. try to make the best of it.

SaveMe Oh: Don’t be such a coward, fight the bastards. And being banned at a bullshit is not that bad. In fact its a relief.

Edconnect Gufler: Well I have my ethics I try to abide by.

SaveMe Oh: Cristian findametalists dont deserve ethics.

Edconnect Gufler: I go to church each Sunday.. it helps me.. it is a good church

SaveMe Oh: I never go to church and think god is made up by Disney, but if it helps you its fine with me.

Edconnect Gufler: I just believe and always have believed . we are all equal in SL  and no one is better than anyone else

SaveMe Oh: free people are better off than unfree people.

Edconnect Gufler: I do hope you find happiness in here  and in RL..   that you have happy days in both worlds. I think it is wrong for them to judge you the way they do.  But they make up their own rules as they go along..  They want to fit you into their Pigeon Box of standards.

SaveMe Oh: It makes me very happy to tear that box apart.

snapshot_016

PS:

Edconnect Gufler: I go to church each Sunday.. it helps me.. it is a good church… That is RL thing and shouldn’t be in there.

SaveMe Oh: It’s essential for the drama.

2 thoughts on “Pigeon Box Of Standards

  1. “Edconnect Gufler: I just believe and always have believed . we are all equal in SL and no one is better than anyone else”

    HAHAHA HAVE YOU SEEN THESE FUCKS IN REAL LIFE??? AHHHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

