As Cheap As Possible

Roxy needs the attention so today it’s named MinkaPurple!

MinkaPurple: Save Me oH you’re not rYa’ll standin around waiting for Saveme Oh to become relevent lol

SaveMe Oh: Learn to write first

MinkaPurple: I’m drunk on your great art! i can’t see straight.

SaveMe Oh: That’s good, getting drunk is the only escape

MinkaPurple: Your art is a cheap temporary non high

SaveMe Oh: As cheap as possible, it leaves no footprints when its cheap

MinkaPurple: well free, I didn’t pay to come here, but you’re wasting time, so I guess that’s payment

SaveMe Oh: I love wasting time

9Volt Borkotron: I’ve heard that time is money

SaveMe Oh: My favourite business, wasting time

9Volt Borkotron: i think that it more like time is myocardium

Serra Qendra: Let us all Be what we need to be

SaveMe Oh: and in such good company is a win win

MinkaPurple: Old your lemmings are wasting their time here waiting for you to do something, but nothing is happening.

SaveMe Oh: I need to be your saviour

MinkaPurple: LOOl From what?

SaveMe Oh: That doesn’t matter

MinkaPurple: mediocrity, you’re not mediocre

MinkaPurple: 9Volt needs his head drilled cause he thinks you’re controversial. Maybe that could be your next ‘art’ thing. Call it ‘Drilling Heads’.

SaveMe Oh: Which of his heads we are speaking of?

MinkaPurple: I don’t speak your language

9Volt Borkotron: i am merely a witness to controversy

MinkaPurple: controversy?? hahahaha Saveme Oh is just an old dude on welfare.

Serra Qendra: hit the derender button if you don’t wanna look at something Minka

Morlĭ: Peace please

MinkaPurple: Ya’ll think you’re ‘artists’. You’re so desperate for entertainment that you bring out ole man Save Me Oh.. LOL

Daddio Dow: shut up, Minka

Serra Qendra: chill babeeeeee

SaveMe Oh: OMG, i am so offended now

Daddio Dow: I mean Traci. oops

MinkaPurple: aaww, I’m sorry old man

SaveMe Oh: don’t ruin my wheelchair

Serra Qendra: do you know how to derender?

MinkaPurple: Your fat disabled ass ruined it, don’t blame me

serra Qendra: fix the problem don’t moan

MinkaPurple: Takes a baseball bat to fat ole man Save Me Oh’s knees. SaveMe Oh’s fallen out of his wheelchair.. no one to help him, cause he lives alone in one room. He’ll die and no one will know or care, or notice cause the ‘art’ never was.

SaveMe Oh: so?

Daddio Dow: How’s that ban list coming, Traci?

MinkaPurple: Oh! There he is!!! yaaa, he made it back to the chair! Yay! Save me Oh LIVES!!

Morlĭ: Enough guys. Let’s enjoy the music

MinkaPurple: am I gonna make it to your blog? oh no… that’s right I won’t cause this ain’t STOLEN CONTENT. Whirli Placebo ain’t lying. lol

MinkaPurple: Save me oh is thief troll. But just a troll to people who are easily trolled. 9Volt thinks you’re controversial. he gets a hard on when he sees your trannie ass

Serra Qendra: who’s the troll now?

MinkaPurple: you should partner and build stupid cows standing in a field together

SaveMe Oh: There is a lot of anger, you want to talk about it?

MinkaPurple: is that all you got? LOLOL you suck at taking the dick trannie. But you’re on a platform for other disabled trannies who are easily impressed.

Morlĭ: Seriously stop both

MinkaPurple: where’s the challenge? you pseudo piss christ

Morlĭ: Jade is playing

MinkaPurple: Jade ain’t fucking ‘playing’??? an instrument?? No… the trannie is just pushing buttons.. or clicking on a box. I see your heads coming out of all your asses… nice view

Morlĭ: enough

SaveMe Oh: The alt of Roxy is not longer hiding, didnt know she was still around

Morlĭ: Now let’s just enjoy

SaveMe Oh: Who wasn’t enjoying????

2 thoughts on “As Cheap As Possible

  1. You’re so in need of me that you create another me in order to have a common enemy. Talk about a straw man! I must have felt that you were talking about me. Haven’t attended anything to do with SL in over a year at least. Good to see you’re still dependent on me.

  2. Whirli? He and I haven’t gotten along in forever. I don’t even recall the last time his name came to mind! You have to learn better English if you want to use me as a model for your fake Roxy. You’ll never be able to get intelligent people to believe your fake.

Leave a comment